Ads By CiberSpaces
| Accueil de Site | Contactez Nous | Aide |
 
Glories du Sport
Comité Olymplique
Federations Sportives
Institut Panameen de Sports
Baseball
Béisbol de Grandes Ligas
Béisbol de Grandes Ligas
Champions du monde en boxe
Centre de Medecine du Sport
La premiere feme qui gagne une medaille
Resultats du Panamá
Contactez Nous
Aide
Galerie

Ads By CiberSpaces
Ads By CiberSpaces

 Live chat by LivePerson



 
LE SPORT AU PANAMÁ

L'amour du Panaméen pour le sport est un aussi précieux que son amour pour la terre qui les a vus naître. Les plus diverses manifestations sportives sont enracinés dans le cœur de ce peuple qui admire et qui a dans son sang les exploits des joueurs de base-ball, des boxeurs, des joueurs de basket-ball ou des athlètes comme Irving Saladino, devenu champion du monde en 2007.

Nous vous invitons a parcourir le passé et à admirer le présent du sport panaméen et des ses plus grands sportifs.

Nous connaîtrons la belle histoire forgée par les boxeurs qui ont tutoyé la gloire ou celle des joueurs de base-ball dont les performances enrichissent sans cesse la vie du base-ball des Grandes Ligues.

Vous apprendrez non seulement les détails sur la première femme qui a gagné une médaille au niveau mondial. Au même temps vous pourrez apprécier les progrès successifs d'autres personnes qui les ont succédés et qui brillent au présent.

Les complexités des fédérations sportives nationales regroupées dans le Comité Olympique et quelques institutions indispensables sont aussi présentes dans ce petit recueil. Il prétend embrasser la grandeur des grands sportifs et leur parcours aux Jeux Olympiques, aux Jeux Panaméricains, de l'Amérique du Sud et aux jeux Centraméricains et des Caraïbes.

Parler du sport au Panama, c'est toucher au plus profond de la sensibilité de millions d'hommes et des femmes. La passion de beaucoup de personnes est, peut-être l'élan principal dans la recherche systématique des meilleurs résultats pour tout Panaméen qui défend les couleurs de son drapeau n'importe où.


 
Ads By CiberSpaces

| Accueil de Site | Contactez Nous | Aide |

Ads By CiberSpaces
| Home | Contact Us | Help |
 
Great Sporting Figures
Olympic Committee
Sports Federations
Panama Sports Institute
Baseball
Béisbol de Grandes Ligas
Boxing
World Boxing Champions
Sports Medicine Center
The First Woman To Bring A World Medal
Panama's Results
Contact Us
Help
Gallery

Ads By CiberSpaces
Ads By CiberSpaces

 Live chat by LivePerson



 
SPORTS IN PANAMA

Love of sports is for Panamanians as the love they feel for their homeland. The different sports forms are deeply rooted in the heart of the people of Panama , who admires and carries their best baseball players, boxers and basketball players in their blood, as well as rising stars such as long jumper Irving Saladino, who became a world champion in 2007.

This is an invitation to admire Panama 's past and present sports history and its most outstanding figures. Reference will be made to the beautiful history forged by boxers who have covered themselves with glory or baseball players whose performance enhance baseball in the Big Leagues every day.

You will not only find detailed information about the first woman to win a world medal, but will also be able to assess the constant progress made by others who followed her example and shine at present.

Details of the national sports federations under the Olympic Committee and some relevant institutions are mentioned in this brief summary where we try to address the greatness displayed by eminent sporting figures in Olympic, Pan American, South American or Central American and Caribbean Games.

Talking about sports in Panama is like touching the heart of millions of men and women. Perhaps the strength of character shown by many people has become the main driving force in the constant search to achieve a better outcome whenever Panamanians go to stand up for their country.


 
Ads By CiberSpaces

| Home | Contact Us | Help |